Fannin Federal Credit Union
 
Search:
Untitled Document

 

Enter Access ID
Enter Your Password
Staff Directory
Bekkie Cobb
Compliance Specialist
Phone Number:
903-583-8131
Fax Number: 903-583-5090
E-mail Address:
bcobb@fannincu.com
Kim Shelton
Member Service Representative
Phone Number:
903-583-8131
Fax Number: 903-583-5090
E-mail Address: kshelton@fannincu.com
 
Bonnie Bursell
Member Services Representative
Phone Number:
903-583-8131
Fax Number: 903-583-5090
E-mail Address: bbursell@fannincu.com
Sherry Stidham
Member Service Representative
Phone Number:
903-583-8131
Fax Number: 903-583-5090
E-mail Address: sstidham@fannincu.com
 
Ann Rodriguez
Member Services Representative
Phone Number:
903-583-8131
Fax Number: 903-583-5090
E-mail Address:
arodriguez@fannincu.com
 
Aide Longoria
Member Services Representative
Phone Number:
903-583-8131
Fax Number: 903-583-5090
E-mail Address:
alongoria@fannincu.com
Dillon Weeks
Manager/CEO
Phone Number:
903-583-8131
Fax Number: 903-583-5090
E-mail Address: dweeks@fannincu.com
Peggy Spencer
Loan Officer
Phone Number:
903-583-8131
Fax Number: 903-583-8462
E-mail Address:
pspencer@fannincu.com
Chance Peeler
Loan Officer
Phone Number:
903-583-8131
Fax Number: 903-583-8462
E-mail Address: cpeeler@fannincu.com
 
Skylar Caylor
Member Service Representative
Phone Number:
903-583-8131
Fax Number: 903-583-5090
E-mail Address: scaylor@fannincu.com
 
Holly White
Member Services Representative
Phone Number:
903-583-8131
Fax Number: 903-583-5090
E-mail Address: hwhite@fannincu.com
 
Kaitlyn Jones
Member Services Representative
Phone Number:
903-583-8131
Fax Number: 903-583-5090
E-mail Address: kjones@fannincu.com