Fannin Federal Credit Union
 
Search:
Untitled Document

 

Enter Access ID
Enter Your Password
Staff Directory
Bekkie Cobb
Compliance Specialist
Phone Number:
903-583-8131
Fax Number: 903-583-5090
E-mail Address:
bcobb@fannincu.com
Wendi Lindsey
Loan Officer
Phone Number:
903-583-8131
Fax Number: 903-583-8462
E-mail Address: wlindsey@fannincu.com
 
Leah Prince
Member Services Representative
Phone Number:
903-583-8131
Fax Number: 903-583-5090
E-mail Address: lprince@fannincu.com
Taylor Key
Member Service Representative
Phone Number:
903-583-8131
Fax Number: 903-583-5090
E-mail Address: tkey@fannincu.com
 
Ann Rodriguez
Member Services Representative
Phone Number:
903-583-8131
Fax Number: 903-583-5090
E-mail Address:
arodriguez@fannincu.com
 
Aide Longoria
Member Services Representative
Phone Number:
903-583-8131
Fax Number: 903-583-5090
E-mail Address:
alongoria@fannincu.com
Dillon Weeks
Manager/CEO
Phone Number:
903-583-8131
Fax Number: 903-583-5090
E-mail Address: dweeks@fannincu.com
Peggy Spencer
Loan Officer
Phone Number:
903-583-8131
Fax Number: 903-583-8462
E-mail Address:
pspencer@fannincu.com
 
Skylar Caylor
Member Service Representative
Phone Number:
903-583-8131
Fax Number: 903-583-5090
E-mail Address: scaylor@fannincu.com
 
Holly White
Member Services Representative
Phone Number:
903-583-8131
Fax Number: 903-583-5090
E-mail Address: hwhite@fannincu.com
 
Kim Weger
Member Services Representative
Phone Number:
903-583-8131
Fax Number: 903-583-5090
E-mail Address: kweger@fannincu.com
 
Tonya Crane
Member Services Representative
Phone Number:
903-583-8131
Fax Number: 903-583-5090
E-mail Address: tcrane@fannincu.com